Student Counsellor Committee Members

Student Counsellor Committee has been constituted with following members in our Kongunadu Polytechnic College, Thottiam with a view to counsel the students and to provide all necessary guidelines.

S.NoNameDesignationPhone No
1 M. Jagadeeswaran, HOD/ECE Chairperson 8012505019
2 C. Srinivasan, Lecturer / ECE Member 9629663618
3 V.Manothini, Lecturer / CSE Member 8012505022
4 T. Sutha, Lecturer / CSE Member 9787210387

R. Nesamani, Lecturer / EEE

Member 9626163099
6 M. Vimaladevi, Lecturer / EEE Member 8056306480
7 D. Vinothkumar, Lecturer / AUTO Member 9698377957
8 P.Niranjan, Lecturer / AUTO Member 9944111250
9 R. Vigneshwaran, Lecturer / MECH Member 9790287297

M. Muralidharan, Lecturer / MECH

Member 9894612000
11 P. Sundarrajan, Lecturer / CIVIL Member 9940990641
12 S. Gowthami, Lecturer / CIVIL Member 9047409145
13 M. Radharamani, Lecturer / Chemistry Member 8608358398
14 T. Raja, Lecturer / Maths Member 9791860340


  • To monitor the students’ regularity & discipline
  • To enable the parents to know about the performance & regularity of their wards.
  • To update with latest technologies in their respective domain and to be more innovative.
  • Improvement of teacher-student relationship
  • To avoid distraction from the academic activity, Engaging students in latest updation programs has been planned.
  • Giving an opportunity for students to learn to improve their emotional, behavioural, personal, interpersonal characteristics, to develop confidence, make better choices, and increase educational efficacy.
  • Helping students to explore and express feelings and ways of thinking about their present situation and work toward making a healthier and happier future

Meetings will be conducted at periodic interval in the presence of chairperson.

Talk to us